Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society

In the digital age, automatic products such as robots and artificial intelligence soared and gradually undertake responsibilities instead of humans in the work areas. The primary reason business managers have a tendency to choose robots for heavy work. In light of this, I contend that this trend has beneficial effects on the speed of production and lets physical toils to the cliff. It is important to acknowledge that the social perspective on physical enforcement is quite low, whereas intelligent retrieval has a counterpart position in the eyes of society. Their advantages are undeniable and unexpected, they can do any works which human seems like hardly ever do the same, also with the ability superior to fundamental professional skills, therefore can able to see their vital roles in people's day. Japan is now running mass-mechanized restaurants in which passengers are allowed to order automatically without any man-made steps. Additionally, along with the development of neural networks and machines, the priority of wisdom appears increasingly obvious, it may lead to higher acquirement of education. In fact, with the latest technology, physical toil sources gradually do not exist. anymore instead mechanic engines will ensure productivity perfectly. For instance, in modern houses, owners can run facilities inside through voice or smartphones and even turn on a horn without any security whenever burglars break into the house. Therefore, technology exerts considerable pressure on low-awareness citizens, however, on the positive face, it has abilities to form a better future that can boost productivity and modernize the nation.