In some countries,owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

the mansion is a basic need for every human being to live.In several countries,owning a home is more important for each person rather than renting one.From my perspective, it's a need of every individual to have his own personal house and it's a positive trend as it doesn't have any damaging effect on society. Firstly, the foremost cause of this advancement is that individuals are not able to pay the high rent of residence.Nowadays, every other person is facing job difficulty and 50 out of 100 have normal employment jobs, owing to which, it becomes enough for them to manage their normal living expenses from their lower salaries.So, it has become a nightmare for them to afford the monthly rents of the leaned box. Consequently, it is imperative for residents to have their own houses because they could not afford to live in the rental buildings. Secondly, rents are increasing day by day and people are becoming worried about their upcoming growth. However, residents with high status are buying more and more land while people with low status are suffering from anxiety. Therefore, folks want to save their children's future by leaving a claimed land or home for them.It is, therefore, the aim of every resident to buy a personal home. To conclude,Shelter is a need of every inhabitant on this earth to live a safe life.In the above-mentioned paragraphs, I have discussed the reason why people give preference to claiming a personal apartment rather than renting one. Moreover, it seems that this development has a positive effect on the environment.