Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views, and give your opinion.

Over the past decades, the world has evolved and changed substantially in terms of studying. Some people believe studying at university or college brings best path to an excellent career instead of instantly joining into a workforce after their matriculation exams. However, there are some who have different views about this. Therefore, the argument on both sides of this controversial issue will be discussed in the following paragraphs in turn, and finally, my opinion will be given. On the one hand, some opponents are quick to point out that there are various reasons to consider getting the advantages of finishing an academic year before going into a working career. Best of all, having a proper related degree may enhance long term career success. For example, the differences between the person with or without a degree seems not important at all at the start of their job-life, but the differences may appear when they are started applying for superior positions or foreign opportunities. Moreover, even though having work experience is quite important, the youngster should dedicate their mind into studying while their brains can absorb desperately. On the other hand, other proponents have also expressed an equal view that there are several drawbacks to this issue. First of all, since business nowadays have been confronted with struggles and difficulties, people are more interested in gaining money than studying. Additionally, some people dispute that today's education system is aiming for producing more workers and general citizens only with the purpose of getting straightforward control by the government. For instance, they can be ambivalent about their study and many students will be more interested to start early working career. In conclusion, although we have some arguments and different opinions, I passionately believe that there will have more advantages by studying at university before entering to a working environment in their future career advancement compared to getting a job straight after school.