Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices

In this modern era, the world has become more globalized than before. It is widely believed by certain people that in recent times people have more options than earlier. I firmly agree with this statement. In the forthcoming paragraph, I shall explicate the two major areas where an individual has more choices in their life. To begin with, nowadays we have a lot of options in our daily life in terms of food, clothes, entertainment as well as education. For instance, in the last century choices, we had only a limited range of food varieties. Whereas, now we have a wide range of options to enjoy all kinds of cuisines. In the same fashion, before the 1950s people were more tended to wear traditional attires because of a limited range of collections. However, now the trend has changed and started to wear their clothes according to their desire because of the availability of choices. The availability of options is not only in food and clothes but also in the education field. Previously, only a few ranges of courses were available in mid the 1960s. However, the advancement and development of technology lead to significant growth in academics. Thus, assisting students to avail of their degrees based on their interests and opinions. For example, in the 1970s a larger number of youngsters were enrolled in art courses because no other option was available for them. Surprisingly, there was a major drop in the year 2011 who applied for art courses because of the choice available to choose other degrees. In conclusion, the availability of many options definitely would help people to achieve their desires. Furthermore, it has more beneficial impacts than the negative impacts on public