Nowadays more and more older people who need employment have to compete with younger people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause?What are the solutions?

In the current era, most older people tend to compete with young people in the same work. In the following essay, we will explore the problems behind this issue, and I will mention several solutions. On the one hand, there are a variety of problems when elder people join to compete with younger in tasks. The foremost drawback is that the graduates lost appropriate work which boosted their skills and professional tasks. To illustrate more, young people would like serving their self without depending on their families. Thus, the old people come and attack them in different works that the nations feel bad emotions. For example, my brother dreams of joining a big company located in a special site. Alas, he lost this task due to the man who has been an expert for over 35 years. These ages assume deeply sad and anticipating, they have low luck. On the other hand, this issue holds up some solutions which are appearance as points. To begin with, work insurance, all of the ages can join in any work who desire it without seeing in expert years. For instance, the government allows graduates to work in different fields. Additionally, after one year, the public people change their work if they feel unsuitable and so that. Furthermore, the older public works hard through long years. Hence, the country gives them some bonuses in the last serve. A clear example is an article published by Al Watan newspaper in 2018 " The government interests by all ages of the country in food, work and health". Therefore, all of them relax and work hard. In conclusion, the competition is a super way for all ages to develop their skills and experience work. While the country put strong strict and a clear rule to join work. In addition, all people in the country have an obtain chance to compete.