In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their level of fitness are decreasing. What do you think are causes of these problem and solutions?

In the past two decades the world has changed a lot. It causes a huge effect on human life and health. Now, one of the most common problems is the increasing average weight, whereas the tendency of healthcare and sport are not a high priority. This concerns many countries, so these issues are going to a global level. In this essay I will discuss the causes of this problem and suggest possible solutions. As a matter of fact, it takes a start from the eating habits which are emerging and reinforced in our family. Almost everyone heard from his parents that we should not leave the leftovers, even if we are not hungry anymore. At first it seemed like nothing dangerous, but in fact it has many consequences such as overeating. As a result, it can cause not just obesity which is extremely harmful to our cardiovascular system, but also the person can lose the feeling of saturation. On top of all these physical diseases, it can encourage mental problems like bulimia which can lead to death. However, it is not the only reason for this critical question. Now, junky food like crisps and sweets are very popular and it is advertised at every turn. Social media impact us a lot, so it is not a surprise that children are ready to buy anything sweet that is suggested to them. As it was convinced from the above, the core of this problem lies in our early childhood. Therefore, the parents are responsible for the future eating custom. First of all, they should not use the pressure to feed the child, it will only cause bad habits and diseases. Second of all, it is important to instil sports to the children from their earliest.The more active person will grow up, the less risk of obesity he would have. Last but not the least, social media should focus more on sports activities and, for an example, should create a free TV program with exercises for everyone. In conclusion I can say that the question about health is acute nowadays, so people should pay attention to it even more than before.