Traffic congestion is becoming a serious issue in many cities around the world. What are the causes of this problem, and what measures can be taken to address it?

Nowadays, traffic congestion is concentrating as a common problem in many urban areas around the world. It is undeniable that traffic congestion causes many accidents; however, it leads to numerous negative consequences for drivers. One of the most important factors to address this issue is to save many people from death. This issue requires immediate attention as it has far-reaching effects on cities. One of the major problems associated with traffic congestion is accidents. For example, several people struggle with driving in urban areas, which leads to many accidents, specifically in the rush hours, which are in the middle of the day. This causes significant problems such as accidents; furthermore, for people who escape death, certainly it will lead to several side effects, such as being unable to move, while in some matters it affects their mental health, which is a trauma that will be with them for a long term. To address this problem, one effective solution would be for the government to impose rules that require all drivers to follow them, in addition, by doing manners and courses titled 'the importance of people's lives', and make the drivers participate in this campaign. For example, educating children at a young age about being leisurely while driving to avoid any dangers, particularly in traffic. and finally, the lack of public transport has a great impact on this issue, by improving this transportation, the difference will be noticed. This approach would save many people's lives. In conclusion, while traffic congestion, implementing the rules and attending the education course would significantly relieve the issue and provide long-term benefits.