education is the single most important factor in the development of a country. Do you agree?

These days education is the best choice to increase the country's value, I totally agree so this essay will discuss the main idea and will draw my conclusion. Overall, an impoverished society unable to study immediately going to affect the country's development. that means, no Doctores anymore, no new learners, and no fresh brains can do new inventions because they just thinking of how could they live and have jobs. no place in the world can be strong without knowledge. On the one hand, the government should encourage its community. For example, give a gift to every school for the smart student. Then, if they need extra help to complete their career. That proves clearly that is going to be a huge success for both sides of the community and especially for the country's strength. On the other hand, it is risky to give part of the wealth to someplace you can not see the end of the road. While that certainly has benefits results will go back again for the country. To illustrate, A large number of people want to discover some things. Moreover, they have nothing to move on and they need money assistance to find those things and to improve their ideas. Hence the belief that it is a mistake if there is no useful or not enough information. In addition, it is also wrong if no one gives chance to the individual idea. For instance, life has many humans could have the same idea. Meanwhile, the question is how will start work on. This proves clearly that you should be open mind and have faith before constitute too late.