Being a celebrity-such as famous film star or sports personality-brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity has more benefits or more problems?

In our modern era, there are quite a number of famous people in different industries, such as movie stars or athletes. Some people believe that fame privileges have both negative and positive consequences. I personally believe that fame has more benefits than problems. On the one hand, it's undeniable that money is a great weapon in human life, and famous people have easier access to being wealthy than others. This is because the more a person gets popular, the bigger financial contract they get. Also, it makes it easier for a person to be notable to companies and huge brands, which further their success and financial growth. To illustrate, Cristiano Ronaldo is a great example of how fame helps a person to go from poverty to wealth, even if he retired, Cristiano’s popularity makes him a powerful marketing figure, enabling him to partner with brands outside his football career. Furthermore, with huge popularity comes great connections with powerful people, which enhances a person's social status. This means being famous often facilitates faster resolution of administrative or governmental procedures, giving celebrities an advantage in handling official matters efficiently. Therefore, similar issues will be resolved by having good connections and a well-known reputation. For example, the actor Johnny Depp, who is a huge celebrity, was able to have the best law team that protected him from conviction for a crime he didn't commit. Thus, with his significant social ties and fame, he had the protection of experienced lawyers. In summary, being a celebrity has both negative and positive sides. However, I believe that the benefits overpower the issues that come with widely recognised reputation. Because it allows you to make a decent amount of money and allows you to build social ties with influential people.