Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language in primary schools rather than in secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is widely maintained by many think tanks that achieving a foreign language for younger stars in elementary schools, which helps to enhance competence, is better compared with the Secondary school. I agree with this that this current has both merits and demerits. In my opinion, learning a new language at a young age has benefits than drawbacks. At the outset, there are some advantages of early language learning trends. At a young age, children usually learn faster because their brain structure is developing, so they can easily gripe anything new in a short time. For instance, the Muslim community education believes that the younger ones- are called HAPAZE- can memorize the full Holly Quran without knowing the meaning of a single sentence at a young age but the oldest face difficulties. Besides this, language skill is demanded over years of practice. So, learning at an early age is obviously more beneficial than later age. Moreover, advanced language skills might aid to achieve good future opportunities, such as a good job, higher study abroad, settling in a foreign country, and so on. For example, in Bangladesh, to get a good management level job, better English language skill is needed, besides the students who want to study abroad needed to set for IELTS and TOFEL exam, which are language test. However, In the early stage of school, language learning would increase study pressure on younger stars when they enjoy spending in playing games as well as studying a new language would create less focus on other academic subjects, like - math, art, and others. In conclusion, though acquiring a second language has some demerits, these merits would have a good effect on future generations to communicate well in a second language. So I believe the advantage of this early practice exceeds the drawbacks.