Music plays a vital role in our society. How much has music influenced the way we think today? What do you think is key role of music in nowadays world?

The impact of music on human life is extremely high in our society. Moreover, music influence what we think about in our daily routine. I think that the key role of music is to describe the emotional state of people in the current world. Actually, this situation has both positive and negative sides. for instance, when individuals are happy, they usually listen (to) entertaining music but ıf they are upset, they just listen (to) sad music. In addition, ıt can impact many different emotional situations. Both these viewpoints will be outlined in detail before concluding. 94 To begin with, the contribution caused by music varies considerably depending on both human psychology and emotional changes. Recent research suggests that focusing on listening to music at an early age can be beneficial for developing children's lives. Therefore, children may be learned many different foreign languages by listening to some kinds of music. For instance, my cousin was earned three different languages by her parents by listening to a lot of kinds of music. Nowadays she speaks three different languages like a native speaker.78 On the other hand, the impact of music on human lives is the doors to many opportunities and influences the way we think. there are some music frequencies which is to develop our subconscious. For example, Mozart has sung a song very high frequency and he has impacted people brain's wave in many years ago. this way used to speak to crimınal individuals and learn the truth.65 To sum up, considering the impactation, if it is globally, music can orient humans' emotions. This issue has both positive and negative sides.