some people believe that teenager are facing more problems in thier life than they did in the past and this is because parents are spending more time at work than at home. Do you agree or diagree?

Nowadays, some people consider that more Challenges are encountered by adolescents relatively their childhood days. One reason is that time is spent by parents in their offices.I totally support the above statement and the reason behind this will be explained in the subsequent Paragraph. Firstly, It is true that adolescents have many challenges, and health problems when they live alone. numerous teenagers go into depression and suffer from anxiety. Most both parents are doing jobs and businesses that cause them to have time for their children. adolescents often share their difficulties with their parents and if that doesn' t happen then they take the wrong decision and start overthinking. For instance, In 2015 a survey conducted by the British government in the UK 76.8% of families with both guardians are doing work that reason 30 million adolescents suffer from mental health. Secondly, one of the biggest problems which facing by youngsters. Education lack is the largest difficulty encountered by many adolescents when their guardians don' t give attention and don' t solve their challenges, then teenagers don' t concentrate on their studies. Moreover, the essential aspect of growing the number of teenagers problems is lack of communication. the Internet is used by adolescents for communication because parents don' t have enough time for them and communication topics disturb the teenagers. then they feel alone and anxious, and they use different technology. For example, According American time news is all over the world 78%of adolescents in one day around 5 to 6 hours use the Internet. Thus, They suffer from various bad habits. In conclusion, they involve bad habits and join criminal groups, parents should attention to their children's special teenagers.