Ordinary people try to copy famous personalities by seeing them on TV or reading about them in the newspapers. What is the reason for this? Is it a good idea to copy famous personalities

Media entertainment platforms such as televisions and magazines influence common folk to replicate styles from well-known artists. In this essay, I will explain the reason as well as my opinion regarding this phenomenon. To begin with, there are several motives influencing copycat famous people. First, an individual who strongly admires their favorite star will motivated them to transform their lifestyle into becoming like them. Besides that, a person who modifies their quality to trend of the society significantly leverages their reputation and personal image. Therefore, for example, many young people began to make social media content on online platforms, such as TikTok or Instagram, which showed online audiences their styles that look like celebrities. This action already proved to gain huge attention because audiences find it attractive, hence it help common people to obtain money. On the other hand, these issues bring positive and negative for imitation. It is worth noting, that while getting exposure to popular celebrities offers inspiration to dress up and increases their attitudes pretending to become another person might lead someone to lose their own personality. Consequently, this individual will fail to attract people's attention because they did not offer some unique value as their competitive advantage. In conclusion, the common people who imitate characters from celebrities are fanatics and have goals to build their personal branding that leads to obtained income. While well-known people bring inspiration to improve their styles they should set boundaries about their personalities, thus, they still maintain their true value from their inner body.