Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices

Naturally, when we are making decisions, we want to have choices. However, people often claim that our options are more than enough. I completely agree with the opinion, the reasons are what we will be looking at in this piece. First and foremost, revolution of science and technology widen the source of information. In recent years, the use of mobile devices and the internet become more and more common in the world, people can obtain information by surfing internet conveniently. For instance, in the past, ladies shopped around for purchasing new clothes, but they can find a satisfied dresses on websites like Amazon and eBay. Nevertheless, it is a trouble of showing thousands of products with different brands and styles when people only want to buy one piece of clothes. It is hard and time consuming to make a choice. Another reason that makes us to have more options is the increased level of educational literacy. People do not select the things which are totally unknown. This rise of knowledge lead people understand information in more detail, in other words, they have more choices. Although we have numerous selections, lacking experience to define what we need is also a great problem. Actually, normal vegetable and meat can fulfill people's need, but people prefer organic food after knowing the importance of nutrition. They look into the place of production, search the list of ingredients. Sometimes, they are finding a best choice instead of a suitable one. To sum up, due to the breakthrough of technology and improvement of people's educational level, I wholeheartedly deem that there are too many options available for us.