Some people think the most important thing about being rich is helping other people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Several individuals opine that those working in the entertainment industry are given high salaries. I, however, fully disagree with this thought and think that no job should be paid better the other because everyone's goal is to live. The essay below will discuss this view at length. First and foremost, most celebrities are not well paid well, especially the ones coming from developing nations. For instance, in Zimbabwe, there are several actors who have died in poor conditions without owning any home and not affording Change the form of the verb afford show examples medical expenses. Even today, some even ask the public through online platforms to help them financial as they struggle to make a living. For this reason, I disagree that entertainers are paid too much money. Furthermore, a lot of entertainers have been diagnosed with depression and some even commit suicide because of low income from this industry. For instance, a recent study in South Africa showed that most stars are paid little wages not enough to sustain them and their families. This forces them to take loans from banks of which they struggle to pay back. Most of the times, some celebrities resort to killing themselves than to live with embarassment and mockery from the media. This is evidence enough that entertainment workers are not receiving enough salaries. In conclusion, judging from the examples given in the essay, I fully disagrre that entertainers such as filmstars and sports stars are paid too much money. Also, I opine that no job should be paid highly, instead, people must concerntrate on living than money. These and other issues are discussed in the above essay.