Why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sports or other dangerous activities? Discuss the both positive and negative effects of adventures on people life with examples from your personal

There are people who are keen on doing extreme and adventurous sports and wild activities because some people have a passion for experiences like that and some enjoy flaunting their bravery. While such pursuits seem and sound positively thrilling and fun to many, severely menacing effects can be brought by attempting these if not done under careful supervision or by experts or professionals. Firstly, there are indeed courageously active people out there who are into utmost outdoor actions and games by their inner callings and these humans mostly lean towards healthy lifestyles uplifting the notion of staying fit and brave. It can be observed from their ways of life, it is their confidence and centred focus which makes them opt for uttermost jest and physical recreation. Moreover, the ones coming from the mentioned point of convergence usually make informed choices when they go for those intensely sporty movements. For instance, an extreme sports athlete, more precisely the surfer, Alana Blanchard surfed with humongous waves because she learned it step by step since her childhood and reached a stage when she was able to do it with such risky tides and it shows why her interests of this kind can grow naturally and how it is acquired and bloom with patience before putting into action. It is essential to address here that if done in ways like this, this can bring positive effects such as, adhering to the commitment to stay healthy, fit and live in freeing ways which can be inspiring to many organically. Another aspect to take a deep dive into is that indulging in actions like this can also pose threats because there are adolescents or inexperienced ones who impulsively want to do it because they want to show off their courage to the world. The reason for this type typically is the validation the public requires in this hustling era and the need for young ones to get popular quickly and then there is a matter of feeling thrills to do something "cool". In addition, not everyone can have professional training in this area, and not everyone is patient enough to safely and gradually learn the process which altogether often causes great harm like serious accidents leading to lifetime injuries. In conclusion, extreme athletic movements are interests that some can certainly possess and the reasons surely vary, but from varied reasons, the harm it may bring if it is done impulsively and not done by maintaining proper safety protocol or under professional supervision is undeniable whatsoever. Nevertheless, supreme physical recreation can also have positive impacts like promoting the significance of fitness when they are performed by specialists.