Some people believe that parents should teach children how to be a good member of the society.others believe school is the place to learn this.diacuss both views and give your opinion

there are some claims that the Parenta role is considered the most crucial part of children's socialization, but some experts mention that school which have an equal effect. clearly, achieving the best answer is to be put into a larger context. to begin with, it is naively believed that parents are like a role model for their children and children imitate their behaviours all the time. the narrow assumption also holds that genetic traits mainly influence people's character. It is, however, countered by the notion that upbringing by parents cannot change and society is disabled to change anything. indeed, this view is not the effective one and other sides should be noticed. on the other hand, when children start their education at school, diversity of characters helps them to learn how to encounter real tough situations in their lives. you can see lots of people who talk about their understanding or even strict teachers as the person that had influenced whole their lifetime. for instance, I remember one of my friends who were so punctual and she always was owed to her teacher for this brilliant character. I believe that the effect of school has a higher place on our behaviours. in conclusion, I think parents and schools are doing on one side and the accompany of both of them influence our society. in fact, ignoring each part has incredible circumstances for the next generation.