Many young people today spend too much time.e following the latest fashion trends in areas such as clothing and technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

these days, a group of the youth invest a lot of time in getting information about the latest trends and follow them in various sections like clothing and technology. I do not subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that these factors impact their confidence and are not eco-friendly. On the one hand, when the young generations follow fashion styles and electronic devices, they want to have them like their peers, and if not have them, they sense anxiety and low self-esteem among their friends. In fact, these items show their ability and when they cannot provide them, their interactions with their friends will be cut. For example, most of the children who are not in a good financial status do not have a lot of communication with other peers inasmuch as they do not have a interaction with these people. On the other hand, the fact that is really important is that if teenagers follow the latest trends in the world, they convert to a throwaway society who do not like their environment. In other words, young generations have to throw out their old garments or gadgets because they spend too much money to buy new tools and they do not have a lot of space to save them, so the number of garbage in the forest increased. In addition, companies should use a majority of raw materials and destroy nature to produce a majority of goods for consumer populations. To sum up, in my personal view, losing friends and not environmentally friendly work is the consequence of this development that young people buy the fashions.