Many students now work whilst they are studying in college or university. This often results in them having less time to concentrate on their studies as well as feeling under pressure. What are some of the causes of this? What solutions could you suggest.

Getting involved with occupational activities that coincide with studying at pedagogical institutions is considered the main factor behind the stress that students are suffering from nowadays.Whereas some associated radices to this issue are uttered here,a few remedial ideas that in my point of view are necessary are suggested too. As an irritating side effect,the majority of occupied students encounter a lack of time to allocate to their curriculums,either owing to the skyrocketing hours of working or due to the body demanding functions that usually are required in vocational sectors.As a vivid case,when they work for the whole of a week,indeed they will not have adequate opportunity for studying. Furthermore,on some occasions, it is feasible for them to become overwhelmed by the affairs of their occupations,which does not let them focus on their lessons.To enlighten,financial problems, such as on-time payments,will somehow get on their nerves if not observed by their employer,which can be the root of other subsequent drawbacks. To iron out this shortcoming,not only the hours of juveniles' work but types of the jobs that they are allowed to enter should also be restricted by authorities in order to save enough vigour and opportunity for individuals. Therefore,neither shortening of time nor fatigue can cause them to fall behind their educational schedule if their functions are monitored by officers. Moreover,providing some safe job vacancies by divergent faculties can be beneficial if assists employees to get rid of the stress that used to be imposed on their shoulders from unsuitable situations at work. For instance, the rate of abuse will decrease drastically while payments, for example,are guaranteed or even they can collect some practical experiences if they are occupied in some related position with their university field. To conclude,not as an insurmountable setback,various steps can be taken to reduce the anxiety of working students and bestow them enough hours and energy to dedicate to their subjects.To me,both limiting the hours of their vocation and as well preparing appropriate jobs can be efficient.