You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Human activities have negative effects on plants and animal species. Some people think it is too late to do something about the problem, while others believe that effective action can be taken to improve the situation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Nowadays, too many nations have discussed the harmful actions that have an effect on the environment and the creatures. Some of them assert that it is too far to deal with this situation. Others believe that there are several different kinds of actions that could be used in order to fix and solve these issues. From my perspective, I believe that it is far from over to let these bad habits go away and people should control them and minimize them as soon as possible. Research has found that countries with massive human negative activities are a result of non-fixing these problems and it is the responsibility of the administration. The administration should play a prominent role in promoting human bad behavior. For instance, In Singapore, the government published t-shirts with every single ticket related to throwing trash all over the place. Therefore, people will be afraid of taking the role and paying a significant amount of money. This strict rule will encourage an enormous number of people to respect the environment and animal spots. On the other hand, procrastinating in this situation will lead to a serious disaster and the quality of life will decrease so dramatically. For example, In Kuwait nation are used to throwing trash and food cans in the sea. Even though Kuwait has been selected as an oil country, the level of bad emissions such as gasses and dangerous liquids is significantly increased, it can't be controlled once these bad habits are applied by society. In conclusion, both of president and the government should cooperate in order to achieve good results. I totally agree with standing next to the actions that provide the improvement of our plant and individuals should select these situations as essential actions.