The government is spending a lot of money to discover life in other planets some people think that government is wasting money and should spend more money Addressing problems of public To what extent you agree or disagree?

With the development of science and technology, a large portion of scientists and researchers have been doing their utmost to stimulate the government to sponsor orders to carry out experiments on other planets, creating a new life. Many contend that the government has been wasting more and more money and it should finance to deal with some difficulties that the folk faces instead. As far as I am concerned that I am strongly in agreement and in this, an essay I will explore some points and put forward my feasible arguments. First and foremost the population should and can be a crucial and an essential part of the government in improving and developing to keep abreast with other developed countries. Naturally, possessing a huge potion of populace does not mean that in a fast-paced or rich country also, the government has to dominate and spend much money on the emergence of science,doing research or breakthroughs on other planets. However, it has long been proved that this is good-for-nothing, since people in current society have been confronted with complicated and chronicle problems such as costing the daily products, impairing infrastructure and bambooing up the number of unemployed. Secondly, provided that the state is not interested in solving the problems that people face more and more soon, this cause so many severe consequences, such occurring civil emergency. What I mean by this, is these days, most folk do not have a workload, as a result of lack of vacancies and famine, hence, they initially walk on the criminal road such as stealing, or being thieves. Indeed, it is a very harmful and dire danger to society. Finally, everything has a double fold. It is beyond easy and safe that scientists visit foreign planets with the view of discovering new things like finding water, air or fruitful ground, as there are considerable unpredictable dangers in outer space. Therefore, the government principals have to not only give a subsidy, but also control and check the milestones that the researchers possess. To sum up, personally, I think there is an equal balance in spending money on both scientific research and the demand of the population.