Some people believe that children's experiences before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

There has always been a debate on whether children's exposure before entering the school has a greater impact on the future ahead than those who gain it being in school.I personally believe exposure before school and while being young is equally important. In this essay, I will discuss both cases in detail and share my perspective on the same. To begin with, many students who are not privileged enough to enter the school at the start face different challenges in their lives. For example, A poor child who cannot afford the basic necessities of life has to sacrifice a lot which eventually makes him value money more than the child who already had all the facilities provided. Moreover, facing these challenges in the early years of their lives will make them stronger, and in, the school they would be able to handle themselves well. Thus, these effects greatly influence the student's outlook and behaviour towards future life. On the other hand, in the teenage years finding the right balance is very important for personal growth as the events happening in this era act as stepping stones for their future. In addition, some teens find a balance early and succeed in their lives as it is the crucial period of the human life cycle when all attainments temper their characters and prepare them for future life. For instance, Mostly adolescent is not keen to disappoint their parents so they will work hard to demonstrate they are capable of everything based on their experience. To summarize, information acquired in childhood stands of equal importance as that gained in teenage years as both have different impacts on children's lives.