These days it is much easier for many people to travel to different countries for tourism than in the past. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Traveling to different countries have been grown recently and have become easier than before. I believe these changes have brought more benefit than disadvantage for both travelers and the host country. This development impact on their economy and culture. By visiting various parts of the world people can know others' culture. If people travel easier they would communicate with foreigners, learn about their culture, history, and diet which results in affecting positively to their own lifestyle. On the other hand, some people may forget their own attitudes, rights, and their country's culture completely. All cultures are respectful and traveling should slightly enhance the host culture. Moreover, improving in the tourism industry can impact on the economic situation. the more a country has tourists, the better they would have income. Consequently, citizens of that area can make the use of this development and have better living standards. However, provided that nations went on trips to the abroad more frequently, they may lose their interests to visit the attractions of their own land. As a result, their states may be harmed and face to financial problems. Hence, it is better to maintain a balance in going overseas, but other residents visit those places as well, so this would not be a detrimental effect. In conclusion, the being effortless traveling to various countries in comparison with the past has some impacts. generally, the positive points much higher than its negative points such as advantages brought to the culture and the economy.