Many working people get little or no excercise either during tge workinf days or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not to get enough excerise?

Heathy problems have been an outcome due to lack of exercise either on weekdays or spare time for workers. Heavy assignments and insufficient fitness facilities have been limited factors that become the main reasons for this phenomenon. What’s more, relative suggestions will also be discussed in the passage. The primary reason for this is that they face great pressure. it comes from a huge living competition which becoming more and more severe. With the increasing house price, employees who don’t try their best to make money will be knocked out. For this, they will be motivated to spend all their energy on their job rather than doing exercise. The other cause would be small quantities of playgrounds and facilities limiting their inspiration to do sports. It’s been usual that the running courses or basketball courses are full of people when they squeeze their time to be there. In this case, they are difficult to join in. To come up with this problem, I advise the government and corporations to take cooperation actions. As for the government, outputting the policies of controlling the high price of the real estate market will be a useful method to ease the burden taken by the workers. This can let them have a chance to take care of their self-fitness. Co-funding could be launched by companies and public departments which invest in adding fitness installations on large scale. In this way, residents can acquire convenient services. In conclusion, the blocks including high pressure and unabundant facilities which lead to doing exercise less can be dealt with by lowering the soaring living price and increasing the fitness devices. I believe that great progress will be made in the near future.