Some cities create housing for their growing population by providing taller buildings. Other cities create housing by building on wider areas of land. Which solution is better?

Housing turned to a key obstacle in many metropolitan cities in the world although, authorities in some part of globe overcame to this with creating skyscrapers other cities solved their population crowd staying issue with making wider homes instead. Firstly, History of the buildings in the past illustrates, a planty of the wide-made buildings as our ancestors select to stay in this sort of houses because of their comforts. Contractions such as villas usually have a yard which families can connect with nature and enjoy activities such as gardening. Also, in some cases because of less technology involved in building wider architectures they are considerably cheap and affordable. For instance, in many areas of the USA people prefer to select to stay in villas as they are much cheaper than scyscrapers. Additionally, wide edifices tend to be safer and more reliable. This sort of constructions proven to be stronger in the case of earthquakes. When a construction built on a wider land there would be more freedom to run away from the disasters such as earthquakes or Tsunamis. Also, they are environment friendly, most of these scriptures have been building much far from city centres which this can lessen the deoxid carbon emission as fewer cars will be used to commute. For example, they need less transportation for sending children to school. All in all, however, some think skayscraptures are a perfect remedy for most over polluted cities I believe, creating larger homes should be taken as an acceptable solution because of they are comfortable, economical and environmentally friendly.