Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

Green spaces are inevitable for humanity as it serves a precious role in our ecosystem. Nevertheless, destroying the greenery by individual actions is a growing trouble in today's world. This essay will explore potential solutions to before mentioned problem in the following paragraphs. Deforestation is an undoubted hazard to the future of our planet. There are some sounding solutions to decrease this incidence. To begin with, in big cities people tend to cut up trees in order to build new houses and apartments. Thus, governments should step up and implement rules to limit the destruction of green spaces. In addition to this, the government could also entice citizens to move to other cities where they can easily find appropriate apartments for their families therefore deforestation wouldn't be necessary. Another valuable way to tackle this undesirable event is to teach society how to behave the nature itself. To explain, many people are so ignorant about green areas and thus they tend to do nothing to preserve them. Moreover, a huge part of humanity doesn't even realize how precious those forests are to our planet. For these reasons, educating them by showing different ways to protect our green lands would certainly decrease deforestation in the world. For instance, schools may add an extra lecture to students' curricula related to this issue. Additionally, voluntary associations can hold seminars targeting all society. In conclusion, the destruction of green lands is unfortunate and mostly done by individuals' actions. There should be certain rules to preserve our forests. Also, uneducated people should be detected taught that subject.