Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. Thy say that the only way to increase recycling is for government to make it a legal requirement. To what extend do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

I believe there is a need for the society that the governors to make a rule in order to recycle the wastes more than before because there are some declarations from people that home trashes are not recycled enough.There are two reasons for that. In my opinion, if there is going to be a perfect law that forces people, the problem could be solved. The government could make this, throwing waste without recycling, an illegal act and even put some taxes and fine them for this action. We can see Germany as an example of this, I read an article that the Germans put a high tax of around 100 euros for crowds who do not do the trash separations, and it really helped them. Since that time they have become the most eco-friendly country in the world. The second reason is that, for doing stuff like that, society and the whole nation need the basis and huge facilities for making recycling useful. If the people do it by themselves, it won't help nature because at last it will be thrown away out in the ocean. One of the countries that have the perfect tools for kind of these tasks, is Japan. By making these laws public get used to them and it became a habit for them. A wise man once, said "All adults need pressure from anywhere to do their job right". So in a nutshell, putting taxes or making a legal movement is a useful way to deal with this issue.