IN SOME COUNTRIES OWNING A HOME RATHER THAN RENTING ONE IS VER IMPORTANT FOR PEOPLE WHY MIGHT THIS BE THE CASE DO YOU THINK IS A POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE SITIATION

Today, many people think that having a property home is significantly better than a rental house. Especially if you live in a country with a poor economy. The argument is that it's hard to afford your living costs with a house payment, especially if just one person manages the finances in the family. Firstly, we can consider positive outcomes. Having your own house can provide you with further flexibility. Also, it can push you to other investments because you will not have extra unnecessary payments. We are calling a needless amount to rent a home because it will be a paying living place even though it is not your property. However, you can save money for future plans if you have one. In addition, even though high-income countries have familiar headaches with different conditions, Rental houses are costly for everyone; even if you live in a developing country and the population is increasing daily, it significantly affects payments and makes it difficult to afford other amounts. On the other hand, having your property brings many responsibilities, such as taxes. So, it means it is not just your land, and the government will charge you. It will never change even if people complain about taxes and protest and support their human rights. In conclusion, being your house owner can have positive and negative outcomes, but instead of a rental home, having one will always be the perfect option. If you can afford to get a property, it would be a good investment for your future.