the growh of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. do you agree or disagree?

In today's modern world, there is a raging debate whether the traditional methods of shopping in towns and cities will one day give their places to the E-commercial websites? In this essay, I shall argue the statement using wide varieties of examples to demonstrate salient points followed by providing a reasoned conclusion. Personally,I strongly disagree with this view. because I opine that,there are some attractive qualities in physical shopping that cannot be found in virtual shopping. For instance, there is no amusing activity in shopping through your mobile but let’s considering Change the form of the verb consider show examples a shopping mall with a playground on the last story while there is a board-game Café on the next. The point is that, shopping in a big mall takes a lot of energy also it makes you hungry and tired which classical shopping offers you the chance to use the recreational facilities in the mall. Additionally, your children will find it enjoyable and you can use your visits to shopping malls as an opportunity to spend quality time with family and friends. Beside, real stores provide you a convenient method for purchasing. for example,many tend to try the piece of clothes or shoes they want to buy and physical stores make it possible for them. Although online sellers provide an easy way to fulfill the requirements of shoppers I am of the opinion that, classic shops have more practical methods that will overcome all these obstacles. Maybe with some difficulties but it is not unimaginable. To summarize, I have to admit tha, however online markets will eventually dominate because of the ease and flexibilitie they bring, as I manifested above the existence of traditional shops will not eventually diminish under no circumstances.