Caring of children is an important thing of the society. It is suggested that all mothers and fathers should be required to take training courses. Do you agree or disagree?

Living in a modern time, which is full of changes, is not an easy thing for all individuals around the world, especially for parents. Since society depends on human beings, raising a baby is impactful to our environment. Yet, it is considerable whether every parent cares about their juvenile in a suitable way or not. Hence, to create a comfortable and the best society, parents should be led by a training course. No one had been taught to a parent. People are more likely to make mistakes with their first-borns. Being a guardian of someone who suddenly starts to take responsibility for the first time is shocking due to the lack of experience. Also, it is possible to be the beginning of depression. So, being prepared both physically and mentally could be a great reason to be a good parent. In a lot of cases, most of the criminals tend to be an orphan and have dad or mom issues. Because traumas of childhood leave a dark spot for their life-long memories. Criminals or maybe thieves were also just children. They only needed good treatment from their parents. To sum up, the most important part of being a human is childhood. It is even possible to prevent any crimes just by raising a child correctly to make the futures of every youth bright and undangerous.