The internet has brought about many changes into our day to day life. Nowadays we are doing things such as mailing, contacting, banking and communication much faster. Do these developments have more advantages than disadvantages

The advancement in the internet and its usage in today's world is becoming increasingly popular among people and has gained much more scholarly attention. Whether internet tools does more harm than good or vice-versa is a debatable topic. This essay will discuss the positive aspects of these advancements and provide evidence of why these benefits overweigh their demerits. A number of benefits can be attributed to our daily life with the help of the internet. first and foremost is an easy way to connect with people all around the world. For example, the applications like skype and WhatsApp help people to communicate with their family or friends using the internet as a medium. Moreover, it's not an expensive mode of communication. For example, most of the sim card companies offer cheap unlimited internet packages which makes it way cheaper to use the internet for communication. Although, there are some concerns regarding internet usage, for instance, it encourages fraudulent activities, data stealing and data transparency. Despite some drawbacks, we cannot dismiss the deluge of benefits it offers. to support it I can say that, the Internet is not only an effective medium of communication in the modern world, its plays an important role in entertainment. For example, Online games and movies are the most demanded pass time for young people. Another significant use is in the educational sector. For example, In the, pandemic many universities used the internet as a medium to conduct classes online. To conclude, I believe the internet has brought many favourable changes in our life because of the reasons outlined above.