Many people argu that in order to improve educational quality. High school students are encouraged to make comments or even criticism on their teachers. Other think it wll lead to losss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both vies and give your Opinion.

Recently, thanks to the influence of globalization, the phenomenon of students are allowed to express their opinions on teachers ' performance has aroused concerns among various circles. Although there are compelling arguments in favor of making a criticism would impact the conduct of students, I concur with the view that making criticism on a teacher's performance can bring more positive effects. Of all the reasons why criticism could bring negative impacts, probably the most significant one is that not only should educational schools teach students on academic subjects, but also teach them to be all-rounded individuals. According to Confucianism, it is of paramount importance that pupils should always respect their mentors by all means. If pupils are encouraged to give feedback to their teachers regarding their performance, a sense of apprenticeship would be disrupted as students would treat themselves equally important as teachers, in terms of the teaching role in a school educational system. Worse still, students would not listen to their teachers anymore, that in turn would lead to misconduct behaviour or even violence, due to the loss of discipline. Despite the aforementioned negative effects of making comments to the teachers, I am personally of the opinion that it could facilitate the learning progress of students. Regarding the roles of a teacher, they are responsible to understand the needs of every student and, hence, develop individualized learning materials for students to make their own answers in their assignments. By giving feedback on the teaching performance of teachers from students, as a result, teachers can able to modify their teaching styles or plans in a bid to improve the student learning process. For example, most of the students are required to fill out the evaluation form regarding the teaching material, in different high schools, in order to improve the educational quality of the classroom to better examination results. And therefore, by having appropriate feedback from students, the teaching quality can be effectively improved. To summarise, although making criticism on teachers ' performance may lead to student misconduct behaviour, it is of uttermost significance that this could enhance the teaching quality of a school in an efficient way. It is hoped that this topic could be made worldwide in order to increase public awareness.