Write about the following topic. Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

Not surprisingly, bullying is everywhere we can see. It seems like a famous brand for offspring and youngsters and even adults in this day and age. The root of causing it derives from our childhood, it’s started from our home to schools then universities, and on and on. First off, for the children, the significance of being with their parents and the people around them is beyond what we can imagine because that is the beginning of their life, they are beginning to learn and absorb everything automatically without any sense of what is good or bad. They are not supposed to be within the home or environmental violence, the source of causing numerous ways of suffering both known and unknown like low self-esteem, waves of anger, terror, and so forth to them. Being a victim is on account of a result of weakness and it becomes prey for the ones who are willing to bully. There is a thin line between physical confrontation and mental confrontation. Both are so effective to knock the victims down and stay them on the ground if they have no idea of the terror strike. A dead mind is a dead life. In my own opinion, mental confrontation is worse than physical confrontation. In numerous educational institutions, we can easily figure out that some of the children fight each other without any particular reason. Supervisions of kids by their parents at home and teachers at school need to be more aware of than before age. In today's world with the implementation and development of new technology, a high proportion of children is evoking interest in video games, and elders need to restrict their playing games which lets their spirit be aggressive but not spirit enhancement. Because the parents are the closest to the kids, they keep their kids away from violent consumption by limiting access to the exposure to inappropriate media. For instance, giving limited access such as Netflix’s kids ' accounts and internet surfing to their sons or daughters is an effective way to take care of their behavior from the nearest destruction. To conclude, bullying is a huge problem