Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as posible in scientific research, business and the academic world. others. believe that some information is too important or too valuable to shave freely. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's globalized world information could play an undoubted part in society Society. It is most often argued that although a wide array of people imagine that Sharing information in the scientific fields, business and the academic research of universities freely has some benefits, others believe that some data could serve a critical role and be precious to published. I am in agreement that it is more likely to depend on the type of information. On the one hand, It is easy to understand why generating and sharing more detailed information may be usefulinmedicineCourt. WhateverpeopleofoneCountryareawarenessaboutthediseasesanddoing action to Prevent as a result they have a healthier society. For example, when the Covid -19 virus, was outbroken all around the world, releasing instant news and information had played a decisive role in reducing human mortality. In other words, Sharing more information with people leads to enhancing Public awareness and health. On the other hand, Nowadays releasing of information without any restrictions may cause some serious impact, moreover ones who are using this information. might not recognize the value of them or use them without mentioning the main source of information. For instance,Military data and military weapons are the most important information of any country which must not be easily published. If it publishes, It will have costly and dangerous Consequences for Countries and their people. In other words, the collapse of a country is a consequence of sharing of some Private information. In conclusion, from my experience, sharing medical information would is essential and enhance public health, in,contrast military information is endangered the stability of countries the type of information that is published is crucial.