Write your opinion of Tesla presentation, which took place on October 10,2024. Do you think it was successful or not? Do you believe robots can replace people in the future? Write 200 words for this essay.

On October 10, 2024, Tesla reached its latest innovation by promoting a new model of driverless cars raising questions about the future. This essay will argue how victorious can be the fact that human labour can be replaced by the usage of automation. In a fast and growing world, the integration of robots is accelerating making one's life easier. Self-less vehicles are able to drive safely at any time of the day enabling the driver to relax or to complete other tasks while the car is performing. For instance, statistics have claimed that, when the first model of automatic tesla was released in Canada, 50% of the users were more likely to better cope with the workload to be finished. As a result, the American community started to switch lifestyle and habits by adopting smarter machines. However, in certain situations as a street accident that is about to happen, rarely does the AI perform successfully compared to a human's IQ. Moreover, especially in megapolis, where car crashes may occur more frequently than in smaller cities, it has been estimated, according to a recent survey conducted by the BBC, that robots are capable of performing successfully during accidents in just 20% of the cases. For example, in high-density cities such as New Delhi, the number of fatalities associated with car accidents has dramatically risen after the introduction of the latest version of Tesla. In conclusion, despite there may be some benefits in what technology is able to create nowadays, the tasks accomplished by humans are not remotely comparable to those made by artificial intelligence.