There are more forms of study nowadays. Among them, Online teaching and learning has become popular. What are the advantages and disadvantages of it?

In these days and ages, the internet has played a significant role in individuals' life. The usage of the internet in educational methods has become one of the most common controversial issues among experts and tutors. Although there are lots of merits related to this procedure, however, I believe that the cons outweigh the pros. On the one hand, it appears that taking part in online courses leads to decreation in the amount of wasting time among both teachers and pupils, by which I mean ones can easily participate in classes in the comfort of their home and it does not require any worry about being late, in addition, people can attend in their class at the touch of a button. Moreover, as another significant advantage, it seems that by using online courses as the most popular approach for learning, people not only will save themselves from the hassle of commute, but also they would preserve the environment by not using their cars or even public transportations. On the other hand, students who participate in online courses do not have any commitment to rules and regulations as much as those who attend face-to-face classes, it is clear that this issue can obviously reduce the concentrations. Furthermore, according to experiences, it is clear that students in online systems might conveniently use materials such as books, phones and notebooks while they are being examined by teachers, thus, it can undermine the level of individuals' knowledge, subsequently, this can be substantially known as one of the most hazardous events for social education and nation futur. To sum up, it is clear that online learning as a form of study possesses a wide range of advantages, however, these positive aspects are outweighed by its drawbacks, also concern about nation futur and peoples' knowledge is playing a more important role than others.