Governments should spend funds on Elementary School while other people say that it a should be spent on high school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this present scenario, it is a perpetual dilemma as to whether it is the elementary institution or the high school, which one should get more government funds, remains a source of controversy. Although elementary institutions create the base of a person, I believe that more funds should be spent on high schools. This disquisition will explicate both stances along with the reasons to agree with the latter opinion. Scrutinizing the first stance, the underlying reasons to spend funds on primary learning are twofold. First of all, Primary education shapes a child's future. To decipher this, early learning helps a child to be a great problem-solver and creative in the long run. A recent research concluded that a child's overall mental growth happens within his first 6 years. Apart from this, if new technologies are provided to primary institutes, children will be able to get ideas about different cutting-edge technologies, which would be helpful to the development of their cognitive skills. Furthermore, getting informed about different pieces of equipment would persuade them to study in technical fields such as engineering or medicine. By contrast, despite the above arguments, why do I believe that governments should invest more in secondary education? The noteworthy is, people get their life lessons and learn practical skills in their secondary education. To elucidate further, in this fast-moving world, it is hard to survive in the extensive competitions of different fields without getting proper knowledge and skills. Besides this, companies always prefer secondary school certificates rather than elementary ones, owing to this, governments should subsidize more budget on secondary institutions so that students can get adequate knowledge to cope with this contemporary era. For delivering practical knowledge about different skills, institutes would be required modern types of equipment, for instance, which are costly. Therefore, it is indispensable that high education require more funds than the primary ones. To conclude, in spite of having the fact that primary schools are important to shape children's future life, I believe that authorities should spend more on high schools. Nevertheless, the quality of high school learning should be improved in every nation for further development.