Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.Do you think is a positive or negative development?

nowadays, tending for similarity to the community is increasing thus every product around the world is accessible and they can be bought by the public. for instance, by appearing online shops more and more, and advertising their goods on social media society are able to order their ideal things at any time and easily in every situation or location. obviously, this issue has beneficial sides while there are negatives either, and both sides will be debated in the next paragraph. On one hand, resembling countries reduces differences between notions and people with various nationalities can be close to each. other and somehow peace is brought to the world. in addition, in the past, the number of products was limited or even unobtainable. yet, today owing to globalization and increasing imports and,exports everything is available in any region and people can be owned whatever they demand, even though things which used to be unknown in their area. on the other hand, with the resemblance of countries, their culture might be compromised, as each country is the origin of diverse, legacies and historical culture, dresses, products, ceremonies, etc. which would be destroyed if all the people of the world tend to be alike. in conclusion, being as same as each other is an unstoppable issue which is beneficial since reduces differences, enmity, and wars however it could be a danger to a nation's culture, in that case, this critical heritage must be protected in addition to resembling.