Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspective. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Children are the backbone of every country. However, in this modern era Youngsters feel pressurised by academic, social and commercial perspectives. There are several reasons behind this situation which can be solved by doing some things. To begin with, children face many kinds of pressure and the first reason behind this is that parents have high expectations about their children. Sometimes when children or not able to fulfil parents ' expectations or fails The tasks they please become a burden for them. In addition, parents like to have the best school, education and tutor for their children. As a result, children have to cope with all the activities. Furthermore, competition is increasing drastically. In school or,class teenagers compare themselves with other students and if they are not good enough then this could break their confidence. Solution for this situation is hard to follow, however parents can encourage their children to do their best in school and do not pressurise children to fulfil their expectations at all costs. Apart from this, they should give children choices and freedom to do their favourite activities so they do not feel any kind of burden on themselves. Moreover, teachers can make a friendly environment in the classroom or school. They should arrange different activities for every student in which they are good so they do not feel lower than other students. In conclusion, while there are many causes which can affect children deeply such as high expectations from parents and increased competition, This situation could be handled by doing not only give freedom and choices to children but also teachers should make a good environment in school.