Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university education and the government should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In these days and ages, university education and academic skills are playing a pivotal role in everyone's life and social circumstances. Although, there are some controversies related to whether educational facilities have to become free or not, however, In my perspective, I believe that it would boost the community in some aspects and I will explain how. Firstly, the government can conveniently decrease the level of crime committed by increasing the rate of knowledge among its citizens, by which I mean individuals would entertain themselves by participating in university classes or even reading scientific books instead of committing the petty crime and so if the state gave them free access of educational system. Moreover, it is clear that if people in one society became more knowledgeable, thus the general situation of the community would obviously be more effective and more and more people would work and search the ways to affect the economic circumstance. Finally, it appears that each dweller in one country in his youth can surely have the right to rise his scientific information, consequently gain some vocational qualification or academic certificates related to his favourite area, regardless of whether he is poor or affluent. Admittedly, I understand that providing free education for all citizens requires a huge amount of funds and it can put pressure on states, however, it can definitely result in having a better economic and social climate in one nation. To sum up, despite the fact that providing free courses for all ones, leads the government to spend substantially a huge amount of money but it can reduce the crime level, reinforce the economic climate and also cause having a more positive general situation in the country.