Many working people get little or no exercise during the working day in their free time and have health problems as a result. Causes and solutions?

Nowadays, IT jobs have taken a toll on people's lives and therefore most of them face health issues as they do not get time to exercise. This trend is mainly due to the burden of work and wastage of time on leisure activities. However, there are many solutions to this problem. One of the reasons for not getting enough exercise is the burden of work. For instance, in China, people hardly get time to sleep due to the long working hours, leave alone spend time for exercise. Therefore, leading to depression and numerous health issues. In order to resolve this issue, people should spend at least an hour on basic exercises, which will surely help them regain energy and reduce tiredness. For example, even if a person goes for a run in the evening before supper, he or she will stay fit. Only when people include such activities into their daily schedule, will the health issues be reduced. The most important reason I believe is spending all the time on leisure activities. As we all know, due to the recent advancements in technology such as online gaming and smart TVs, humans tend to sit at home enjoying such gadgets. As a result, not getting enough time for exercise or to create a healthy routine. In such cases, children and adults go on the path of eating junk food and hence resort to sitting or sleeping on the couch the whole day. However, to solve this problem, people should spend time more on outdoor activities such as swimming, weight training, and sports, instead of sitting at home the whole day. Additionally, there are a number of clubs that carry out different sports and activities, and people should enrol in such clubs. This will not only keep them active but also reduce various health effects. In conclusion, a huge burden of work and a waste of time on unhealthy activities are the main reasons for the rise in health issues among the public. Only when people resort to healthy habits such as outdoor activities and take some time out of their busy schedule for exercise, will the problem of bad health be solved.