Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Education is important for developing children. Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. In the following paragraph, I will discuss both views and give my opinion. On the one hand, In the first view, These opinions originated in Finland, the country was ranked by the world organization which has the best education system in the world. Teachers in Finland have a mindset that students should have time for relaxing and playing other things outside the school classroom. Finland's teachers do not mind that student play in playgrounds is timeless. Accordingly, Gaining playtime need to reduce a lot of homework. The student should have homework in reasonable work and make benefit to students. However, many people think that it is still essential for children to receive assignments from teachers. The main reason is that they do not believe that every child has the sufficient capability to form a steady learning process at such a young age. As well as this, homework designed by professional educators could provide systematic access to knowledge for them. Furthermore, homework can act as an effective medium for teachers to understand the challenges or problems their students encountered when reviewing answers together. In conclusion, there are merits in both sides of an argument. On balance, I think that accepting after-class practices from school teachers is essential for general young students. This is because most students might not be capable of learning independently at this phase, and it should remain a powerful tool for communication in childhood education. This means we should value the assignment offered by teachers for young individuals rather than dismissing them.