Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people however that other types of progress are equally important for a country

A number of administrations of countries trust that financial development is their most significant achievement while on the other hand, few folks thought that there are too many other sorts of progress which are also crucial for the nation. However, my perception goes with the latter approach. This essay will explore both sides of the coin before reaching a logical solution including my personal opinion too. First of all, an abundance of nations across the globe believe that their priorities towards the success of the nation have one and the only solution is to uplift the economy. Moreover, they often argue that financial progress plays a crucial role in the building of the country.Apart from that, if the economic conditions are good then every individual is willing to spend his life joyfully and happily and he/she is extremely glad as compared to folks of other empires. For instance, take the paradigm of developed regions of the world where governments are financially better and hence the public will automatically much happier than others. Hence proved from the above discussion that a healthy economy benefits both nations and individuals life too. Secondly, if we flip the other side which states that the advocates of the idea, that there are an abundance of other factors too like social and educational growth which are contributing their best to raise the image of the country in front of the whole world. Furthermore, usually other sorts of progress are supremely important to stand higher than other nations. For example, take the case of specific countries where the literacy rate is extremely high then as a consequence every person tends to play their designated role like doctors are doing their duties well for the sake of humanity,and other professionals are paying more attention to their particular field than as a result this will lead to providing assistance to every person of the society. As far as my humble opinion is concerned, my perception goes with the latter one being described in the above paragraph briefly owing to the fact that, there are numerous merits to this initiative. To conclude, both economic and other factors are supremely crucial for the development of the nations.