Missions to explore space are hugely expensive, and there are problems on Earth which demand attention. The number of these missions needs to be reduced. Do you agree or disagree?

In some particular countries, only a bunch of people are loaded with money as they get higher paychecks than the rest of the population. Some are supporting this situation while others contradict and claim that power owners of the country should have legal protection for equality of payment. In this essay, I will explore the views of both sides and I will argue that equality in earnings is the only way to the general well-being of society. There may be some strong arguments to advocate the richness of less amount of people. To begin with, capitalism brings us enormous companies with a great number of profits every year. As this goes on, the owner of those companies would undoubtedly be one of the richest people. This is a thing to defend because as those people get wealthier, the company gets wealthier and consequently, the finance of that country improves with the support of that one patron. Moreover, since the idea of liberalism is on the rise all over the world, the salary or superb of a particular person should not be questioned by society. On the other hand, this unfortunate disparity in revenues generates some sounding tackles around the citizens. First of all, people might get more and more desperate each they as they are underpaid. To detail, consider a worker endeavouring each day for his employer however, at the end of the month, he receives a paycheck that is far below what he assumes that he deserved. Thus, inevitably, the same person and millions of other people just like him would feel miserable. In conclusion, even though the richness of a particular group may have some benefits for the country, in my opinion, the happiness of the entire public is more essential. For that reason, I believe paychecks must be controlled by the government.