Wealth does not necessarily guarantee happiness. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Provide reasons for your answer. Include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In human lives, although money is important to live a high-quality life, ıt does not bring happiness. Many people think that money is everything but also it is not because if there is no health, money will be useless. I partly agree with this statement because individuals need it to live more comfortable and protect their health or mentality. Both of these viewpoints will be outlined in detail before concluding. To begin with, recent research suggests that focusing on money can be detrimental for many people. Therefore, the damage caused by money varies considerably depending on both affecting human lives and mental health. People usually want to earn a lot of money to stay in a good house and to drive a pretty car. For instance, Warren Buffett is the richest man in the world. if he wants, he can buy a lot of things but he does not buy them because he earned difficult conditions a few years ago. Indeed, individuals suppose to look for happiness but Warren Buffett spends health most of his money in a hospital. On the other hand, according to some people, money can open the door to happiness,especially while young. Why, citizens who want to be rich want to be happy but not only own themselves and also the people they love and when they find the money, they feel own something as prestigious which will make them look like an important person. To sum up, at first glance, money may look like an important thing but, actually money is just a tool to improve their lives. 259