In many countries today, crime novels and TV crimes drams are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV show are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

The crime topic of novels and Tv dramas are been loved increasingly by many people recently in many countries. The exciting feeling is the main reason for the trend which should be replaced by other entertainment methods that are less violent. The reason for it is that the attractive content catches the attention of the audience deeply. The characteristics of the violation topics are the competition among the opposite sides which are mainly the police and the evil organization. For example, in order to take the terrorists to jail, they will set abundant traps. But the process is not so easy, the crime people will also try to escape the law. It’s just like a competitive game which can let us feel involved. We Imaginate ourselves as a cop chasing the bad guys. If we finish this assignment successfully, we can acquire the feeling of achievement. In my opinion, such crime fiction and TV dramas should not appear in public sight. Because it will inspire some of the viewers to stimulate some unlaw actions in the real world. Then it would cause an unsteady society. For example, there’s a teenager who killed his classmate who just crushed him unconsciously. After that, the newspaper reported the actions that he has done are guided by one of the crimes on TV. We should take some other healthier ways to replace them. We can post the competitive sports events to provide watchers with a similar exciting feeling. Such as in basketball and volleyball games where there are two teams fighting with each other under the regulations. In that way, we can also help people set up a conscious of regulation. In conclusion, the love for the crime works originates from the exciting feeling that it takes for the audiences. However, I don’t approve of this trend, due to the negative effects on society. Instead, we should broadcast healthy competitive shows for residents.