The use of cars and motorcycles causes transportation difficulty in cities. Why do people continue to use cars and motorcycles in city? What is the best way to solve this problem?

In the past, the issues of transport jams or something else seemed to be less common due to the relatively low prevalence of automobiles subjected to technology. Nowadays, more and more traffic troubles are caused by the frequent usage of vehicles among the public to adapt to the long-distant commute to some extent. In this essay, l am going to explain how we can figure out this matter. To begin with, at the heart of this matter is that most people will struggle and even be exhausted with the commute, if they apply other methods to arrive in their companies instead of taking cars, especially for those living in some cities where the urbanization is so advanced that there is a long distance from the residential areas to workplaces. For instance, according to a report on social media, a Chinese girl has tried to insist on walking to her company for her environmental-friendly awareness and also wanted to avoid the traffic congestion every morning in Beijing, which not only aggravated her extra physical pressure but also wasted much time on the road, that could be spent to enjoy herself except for worktime. Hence every citizen needs to overcome the long-distance by taking these vehicles. When it comes to addressing such a problem, there are some tips which may be useful without impacting the individual interests of transportation. On the one hand, governments ought to carry out some strict traffic rules to reduce risk, since many drivers who pay less attention to traffic conditions leading to some accidents aim to gain more profits. For example, some truck drivers ignore the red traffic lights and keep steering, which helps them to save the work time, but a lot of passers-by who kick the bucket become a victim of such behaviour every year in China. By contrast, some regions with the rigid law less witness the high frequency of traffic problems. In conclusion, l firmly believe that the stricter policies there are, the fewer transportation matters will be because people will prevent such a problem from happening consciously for protecting their interests.