Young people today are better qualified than they were in the past. Some people argue that this is because competition for jobs is greater that it used to be. Others say that people only continue their education because the opportunities exist for them to do so. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays everyone has the dream of achieving better than anyone.In the modern era majority of people live in a mind of competition in the field of job or anything else. Someone believes that today's teenagers are well educated because of this running race or for getting a better chance in their carrier. I agreed with both notions, this essay will discuss the reasons for these views in the coming fourth paragraph. Most adolescents nowadays are more conscious of their professional education than in the past days.They all thinking about their better future at the time of school level. In past,the rate of literate people are less, most of them diverted to something other jobs after their higher secondary education.But in this modern world, students are more practical and concise about their dream life.Because of that, youngsters must earn a high level of professional certification. For example, Today most companies first prefer the candidate for their level of education after that they checked the percentage of their knowledge. Thus,in the employment, field it has more importance. Opportunities are getting through the level of education. In every field of,work the type of positions is desired in the terms of graduation, such as promotions or going to other countries for field trips and so on. It depends on which what they achieved in their educational period. For instance, My friend's son got a managerial position at the time of joining.He didn't have any hands experience but his level of education gets that opportunity.At the same,time others can't get it because of a low level of achievement. To Conclude, people argued both notions are correct points of view.I believe that, better qualifications can have equal importance in the field of the work environment. Moreover, they can achieve better opportunities and chances to touch their dreams.