Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influences. Discuss both the views and give your own opinions

Though a number of people believe that the experiences children gain prior to schooling have biggest impact on their upcoming life to learn the manners of the society and to become socialize, a section of society opines that the teen age experiences can be more beneficial in the form of preparing them to act according to the behaviour of the people and to take the decisions wisely. This essay will delve deeper into these viewpoints in the impending paragraphs along with my opinion in the conclusion. To begin with, there are multifarious reasons why people advocate the importance of experiences of children before going to school as these can give an example of social manners at home and these manners can be a base root to get a civilized life style in the future. For example: table manners and understanding the word selection before speaking to elder people in the family can give assist children to be a good student and a good person in the future. Moreover, frequent talks and help in domestic chores before attending school can make a child socialized as well as open to learn more and more things. Hence, these experiences can be the base root for a better future of children that they can obtain before starting their schooling. On the other side, the experiences that children gain in their teen age can be conducive for their future life since these can impart a good pragmatic knowledge of the behaviour of other people. To explain, when children are in their teen age, they may have a good level of maturity to understand the double face of people and their intensions behind every action so such experiences are necessary to judge the people timely. Hence, these can help them a lot in their professional world. In addition, the experiences that children have when they are in their teenage can make them able to take wise decision because this age is always considered as the turning point of their life. A survey conducted by The Guardian newspaper in March, 2015 revealed that many adults had been taking right and wise decisions since they believed that their teenage experiences had positively affacted their decision making ability. Thus, such practical decisions from teen age experiences can tremendously help children in their professional and personal life in future. To conclude, some people believe the greatest importance of experiences of children before schooling while other concern about the significance of the experiences of their teenage. I personally believe the experiences of children when they are in their teen age can contribute a lot to make them a good decision maker and act according to people's behaviour.