Some people believe that reading stories from my book is better than watching TV or playing computer games for children. What extent do you agree or disagree.

offspring are the backbone of every country. This is argued by a few people that it is essential for children if they read a story rather than watch television or play computer games. I completely agree with the given statement for a plethora of reasons which I discussed in a further essay. To begin with, The first reason why I agree with the given approach is that the storybooks are generally full of inspiration besides that if children read inspirational books from childhood they will learn good things. From my perspective, sincere adults are the result of the childhood they have been raised in. Apart from this, they will grow the habit of reading which would help them in future. For instance, if a person has a habit of reading then that person would not get tired of reading study books which could help with a great career. Furthermore, increment of vocabulary is the second reason why I believe children should prefer the books over TV or computer games. Reading a storybook on the daily basis will increase the knowledge of the language. Such as how typical words can be in any language or sentence structure and many more things. On one hand, children would get a good grip on language at a young age due to reading storybooks. On the other hand, watching TV or playing computer games could harm their eyes as well as mind if we do such stuff the whole day. In conclusion, Even though some folks believe watching television or playing computer games could increase the technological knowledge of children, I believe reading storybooks will not only inspire them for doing good things but also increase their knowledge of any particular language.